Oregon State University

You are here

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Oregon State University
c/o AIAA
204 Rogers Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-2409

AIAA Lab Location

104 Rogers Hall, Corvallis, OR 

Student Positions

Karen Kuhlman

Karen Kuhlman, President:      

kuhlmaka@onid.oregonstate.edu

 

Emma Farley

Emma Fraley, Vice President:

fraleye@onid.oregonstate.edu
Harrison Rogers

Harrison Rogers, Treasurer:

rogerhar@onid.oregonstate.edu
 No Image Available

Student Conference Director:

 
No Image Available

 Joshua Allen, Sponsorship Co-Lead:

 allenj5@onid.oregonstate.edu
 No Image Available

Justin Inman Sponsorship Co-Lead:

 inmanju@onid.oregonstate.edu
No Image Available

Matt Hoeper, Public Relations Lead:   

hoeperm@onid.oregonstate.edu

 
 No Image Available

DBF Team Lead

 
No Image Available

 ESRA Team Lead:

 
 No Image Available

Valerie Byxbe, Web Development

 byxbev@onid.oregonstate.edu

 


 

Faculty Advisors

Roberto Albertani

Dr. Roberto Albertani

Roberto.Albertani@oregonstate.edu

 

Nancy Squires  

Dr. Nancy Squires

squires@engr.orst.edu