Oregon State University


Officers for the 2016 - 2017 Academic Year

If you're interested in becoming an office email cbeestudentclub@gmail.com

The election process begins in the middle of Spring term every academic year. Positions are filled based on the number of votes each candidate receives. The right to vote is given to the club populous and not the department. There is one official presentation where candidates can address the club populous.






Advisers: Dr. Skip Rochefort Dr. Joe Baio Dr. Tyler Radniecki
Presidents: Dalton Myas Sydney Quinton-Cox Devan Fitzpatrick
President Elect: Zia Klocke Stephenie Wright Lauren Tetzloff
Senior Representative: Anica Neumann Josh Nejely Jackson Stout
Junior Representative: Marisa Thierheimer David Cornwell  
Sophomore Representative: Justine Feist Jason Dong Sydney Clark
Freshman Representative: Joe Hebert Torren Ikea-Mario Jackson Miller
  Libby Williams Kelly Hollenback Jessica Erben
  Carlos Marquez Sam Carrothers Taylor Lum
Treasurer: Silvia Colussi-Pelaez    
Secretary: Sydney Clark    
General Officers
COE Representative: Marisa Thierheimer    
Social Coordinator: Amanda Reiter Helen Ann Haun  
Publications Editor: Josh Nejely    
Fundraising Coordinator: Anica Neumann    
K12 Outreach: Ranya Al-Khaledy    
Business Manager: Justin Tran    
Webmaster: Mari Domingo    
Intl. Relations Coordinator: Alden Moss    
Industry Coordinator Beverly Miller    
Special (non-annual)
Conference Chair: Kylee Mockler Martens    
Conference Co-Chair: Riley Kendrick    
Jeopardy Chair: Mark Geniza    

Contact Info

CBEE Student Club
AIChE Chapter

102 Gleeson Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331
Copyright ©  2017 Oregon State University