OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

ASCE Officer List

  NAME POSITION E-MAIL
  Cody Beairsto President beairstc@oregonstate.edu
  Daniel Peoples Vice President peoplesd@oregonstate.edu
  Neamh Ryan Gaddi-Nguyen Secretary gaddingn@oregonstate.edu
Cadell Yatish Chand Treasurer chandc@oregonstate.edu
  tba Concrete Canoe Fundraiser Lead tba
  tba Steel Bridge Fundraiser Lead tba

 

Nicholas James Hossley

 

Executive Chair  hossleyn@oregonstate.edu
  Wyatt Morris Concrete Canoe Captain morrisw@oregonstate.edu
  Garrett Childress Steel Bridge Co-Captain childreg@oregonstate.edu
  Oscar Gayet Steel Bridge Co-Captain/Webmaster gayeto@oregonstate.edu
  Alessandra Hossley Professional Development Chair hossleya@oregonstate.edu
  Jonathan Isengingo Publicity Chair isenginj@oregonstate.edu
 
  Austin Wayne Gernhart Membership Chair gernhara@oregonstate.edu
 
  Lauren R Gibson Social Co-chair  gibsonl@oregonstate.edu
  Jessee Bogenoff Social Co-chair  bogenofj@oregonstate.edu
  Nicholas Tyler Edwards Mentoring Chair  edwarnic@oregonstate.edu
Richelle Mockler Community Service Chair mocklerr@oregonstate.edu
   tba Freshman Representative  tba
   tba Sophomore Representative  tba 
   tba Junior Representative  tba
   tba Senior Representative   tba
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

ASCE Officers Only: Drive Address: \\depot.engr.oregonstate.edu\cce_projects\asce\private