2022-2023 Officers 

Chapter Officers

Position

E-Mail

Dr. Karl Haapala

Faculty Advisor

karl.haapala@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Andy Fan

Faculty Advisor

andy.fan@oregonstate.edu

Dolor Enarevba

Chair

chair@oregonstate-sme.org

Daniel Sayre

Treasurer

treasurer@oregonstate-sme.org

Mario Israel Riofrio Sabando

Secretary

secretary@oregonstate-sme.org

Briley Heller

Events Director

events@oregonstate-sme.org

Asmaa Harfoush

Membership Director

membership@oregonstate-sme.org

Thidarat Sawai

Webmaster

webmaster@oregonstate-sme.org

Note: At the end of each winter term, officers are elected for the next academic year due to MECOP.