The AGC Student Chapter of OSU is involved on campus, in the community and industry. We provide collaborative activities designed to enhance our student's learning experience.

  • Opportunities to meet and work with AGC member contractors (potential future employers)
  • Opportunities to tour local construction projects
  • Access to regional and national scholarships sponsored by the AGC Education & Research Foundation
  • Opportunities to impact the community while gaining recognition from the AGC National Convention




Jessie Howell
  • Jessie is a senior in the CEM program.
  • Jessie is passionate about helping others, problem solving, and the design of the built environment.
  • Jessie loves practicing yoga, photography, and exploring the outdoors in her spare time.
  • Email:
Bradley Deswert
Vice President
  • Bradley is a senior in the CEM program.
  • Bradley enjoys the fast-paced challenge that a career in the construction industry offers and joined AGC to help others who are motivated to do their best and are determined to make a difference.
  • Bradley enjoys hiking, hunting, building, and enjoying life in his free time.
  • Email:
Dan Loeffler
Outreach Coordinator
  • Dan is a senior in the CEM program.
  • Daniel is in NROTC and will commission as a Naval Officer after graduation.
  • Daniel enjoys being outdoors with friends and loves camping, hiking, and fishing.
  • Email:
Ryan Swenson
  • Ryan is a senior in the CEM program pursuing a minor in business.
  • Ryan leapt at the opportunity to join the AGC after seeing the help it provides students in landing internships.
  • Ryan enjoys spending his time hiking, rock climbing, and camping.
  • Email:
Chloe Hoepfinger
  • Chloe is a sophomore in the CE program with a minor in Finance.
  • Chloe got her internship with Mortenson the summer 2020 due to the help of AGC.
  • Chloe loves to spend her spare time outside, and with her family.
  • Email:
Sachin Gupta
Social Chair
  • Sachin is a graduate in the CEM program.
  • Sachin is interested in high rise structures, planning, and management of the construction project.
  • Sachin enjoys watching soccer, having his opinion on twitter and spending time in the mountains on his weekends.
  • Email:
Maddy Rozansky
Speaker Meeting Coordinator
  • Madeleine “Maddy” is a senior in the CEM program with a minor in Business.
  • Maddy is passionate about connecting students with opportunities in the industry.
  • Maddy enjoys rooting for the SF Giants, spending time with family, and going to the coast.
  • Email:
Manjunath Kadalli
Speaker Meeting Coordinator
  • Manjunath is a graduate in the CEM program.
  • Manjunath is passionate about the use of technology in construction with a year's worth experience in the construction industry.
  • Manjunath loves to spend time exploring, hiking, playing cricket, badminton, and football.
  • Email:


Erin Wrikkala
Staff Advisor
David Trejo
Faculty Advisor

Past Presidents

Year President
2019-2020 Madison Opdahl
2018-2019 Niklas Tostar
2017-2018 Alex Park
2016-2017 Alexandra Budlong
2015-2016 Andrew Riley
2014-2015 Chris Duty
2013-2014 Jeff Nakashima
2012-2013 Byran Pendergrass
2011-2012 Sarah Sullivan
2010-2011 Marc Putman
2009-2010 Kelly Davis
2008-2009 Eryn Kelley
2007-2008 Jared Hargens
2006-2007 Kyle Winkler
2005-2006 Ryan Miller
2004-2005 Kati Sprague
2003-2004 Brad Jenks
2002-2003 Nic Vial
2001-2002 Jeff Gray
2000-2001 Katie Jeremiah
1999-2000 Katy Johnson
1998-1999 Jared Rickenbach
1997-1998 Jason Armstrong
1996-1997 David Johnson
1995-1996 Rick Jenkins
1994-1995 Tary Carlson
1993-1994 Jennifer Allen
1992-1993 Mike Batie
1991-1992 Jim Reel
1990-1991 John Tenneson
1989-1990 Fred Ford
1988-1989 Ron Duce
1987-1988 Kent Boden
1986-1987 Carl Garrison
1985-1986 Rich Tolvstad
1984-1985 Craig Smelter
1983-1984 Ric Tenneson
1982-1983 Brent Kerr
1981-1982 Kirk Sherman
1980-1981 Bruce McIntosh
1979-1980 Don Thompson
1978-1979 Deborah Sether
1977-1978 Brad Dennis
1976-1977 Bruce Martin
1975-1976 Dennis Davis
1974-1975 Dennis Hoffbuhr
1973-1974 Scott Williams
1972-1973 Arthur Miville
1971-1972 Gary Olson
1970-1971 William Peutz
1969-1970 Jim Goff
1968-1969 Walt Gamble