On March 8th, 2024, we inducted 10 new members into the PI chapter of IEEE Eta Kappa Nu. As is tradition, we held a ceremony with a post-presentation from a faculty speaker. This year HKN invited Dr. Yue Cao as the speaker. Not only did Dr. Cao speak to new members, but he also spoke to current members that joined in the ceremony and celebration.

Congratulations to the new members of HKN:

George Beleiciks

Matthew Cummings

Kevin Do

James Ewing

Austin Hart

Carson Kirk

Kyle Murray

Renee Porter

Sarvesh Thiruppathi Ahila

James Tappert

Alexander Uribe

Nicholas Vaz