President: Alex Mote

Coming soon...

      Vice President: Savannah Tanner

Savannah Tanner is the current Vice President and webmaster of the Pi chapter of Eta Kappa Nu. She was inducted in November 2021 and is expected to graduate in June 2025. She is studying both electrical and computer engineering and computer science. In her spare time, Savannah enjoys hiking, rock climbing, and playing music in the marching band.

     Treasurer: Emily Becher

Coming soon...

     Secretary: Jazmin Cartagena

     Jazmin Cartagena is the current secretary of the Pi chapter of Eta Kappa Nu. She was inducted into Eta Kappa Nu in November 2019. She is projected to graduate in 2023. She is a U.S. Marine Corps veteran with 5 years of experience within the aviation community. She currently is interning at HP as a Life Safety Engineer. When she is not doing school or work she is hanging out with her husband and two kids. Her hobbies include hiking, photography, learning languages, and teaching her daughter new sports! 


Current Members:

Julian Henry

Ethan Burton        Amanda Jung

Thomas Johnson       Logan Kesting

Jeremiah Goddard      Benny Ling Wai Seng

       Raymond Lee          Kierra Young         

Faaiq Waqar    Emily Becher   

Rij Dorfman           Michael Guske

Declan O'Hara          Junhong Chen

Savannah Tanner

Bryan Gaona Herrera

Austin Pearson          Matthew Gragg 

 Felipe Orrico Scognamiglio

Alexander Mote       Grayson Lewis   

Marcus Plumley

Nicholas Biggerstaff

Alyssa Estenson       Austin Goergen  

Benjamin Hillen       Noah Koontz

Jazmin Cartagena


Recent Alumni:

Dylan Oster        Ethan Ward

Todd Brickley      Trevor Murphy

 Brandon Rawson      Micheal Fuller

Noah Hoffman      Aiden Bahr

Sean Booth     Walter Agra Neto

Leonora Huynh-Watkins

Joshua Wentzel       Ichen Lee

 Nicholas Johansen

Brittany Taggart  

Zhaolin Liu       Jeremy Pon

Jared Gaskin           Isaac Grossberg

Quinn Handley        Xinyu Ma  

Richard Smith      Zachary Steinberg

Andres Vega        Trevor Verhelst

Aaron Walder      Justin Womack