NAME POSITION E-MAIL
  Daisy Mulligan President president.osuasce@gmail.com
  Chloe Hoepfinger Vice President vicepresident.osuasce@gmail.com
  Bryce Cunnington Secretary secretary.osuasce@gmail.com
  Brendan Gilbreth Treasurer treasurer.osuasce@gmail.com
  Charlie Jenck Executive Chair executivechair.osuasce@gmail.com
  Lauren Ellett  Concrete Canoe Captain ellettla@oregonstate.edu

 

Ryan Moritz Concrete Canoe Captain

moritzr@oregonstate.edu

  Macy Vincent Steel Bridge Captain vincemac@oregonstate.edu
  Sam Luft Steel Bridge Captain lufts@oregonstate.edu
  Sophia Spisak Community Service Chair spisaks@oregonstate.edu
  Steven Kontra Structural Engineering Institute Chair steven.kontra@oregonstate.edu
       
       
 

 

   
   Tom Miller  Faculty Advisor  thomas.miller@oregonstate.edu
   Ken Archibald  Practitioner Advisor Emeritus  kjarchibald@yahoo.com
  Dusty Andrews Practitioner Advisor dusty.andrews@kniferiver.com
  Josh Goodall Practitioner Advisor joshg@quincyeng.com
  Spencer Adams Practitioner Advisor - Steel Bridge spencer.adams@jacobs.com

 

ASCE Officers Only: Drive Address: \\depot.engr.oregonstate.edu\cce_projects\asce\private